The analysed videos will remain in your SwimGym.com account as long as you have an active online membership. One year after your membership has been terminated, all information in your account will be deleted.
Articles in this section
- Where can I find my online Analyser?
- Until when is my online SwimGym Analyser valid?
- Who will analyse my online SwimGym Analyser?
- What are the guidelines for the video recording of My Analyser?
- How to record my Analyser videos?
- Until when will the Analyser videos remain in my account?
- I cannot upload my videos in My Analyses. What now?